Corey Kendrick Trio Album out 6/19/16 – shameless plug

So I try not to be too self-promotional on this site and stick mainly to transcriptions and musical matters, but I can’t help myself – I’m very excited.  My debut album, Rootless, is now available for pre-order via bandcamp with official release date of 6/19/16.

The album is also available at Amazon, iTunes, Spotify, YouTube ,etc. (I’ll update links as they become available).

If you’re in the Midwest, the Corey Kendrick Trio will be out touring this summer, playing at:

6/19/16 – Redstone Room – Davenport, IA – 6-8pm
6/19/16 – Rozz-Tox – Rock Island, IL
6/23/16 – Phog Lounge – Windsor, Ontario, CA
6/25/16 – Mexicains Sans Frontiers – Grand Rapids, MI
6/28/16 – Moriarity’s – Lansing, MI – 7-10pm
7/20/16 – Bop Stop – Cleveland, OH
8/26/16 – Kerrytown Concert House – Ann Arbor, MI

I’m still working on some more potential bookings, so an up-to-date listing of gigs is available at http://coreykendrick.com/events/

I hope you’ll check out the music and let me know what you think!

End of shameless plug.

Thanks,
Corey

Leave a comment